Maryland Court Reporters Association
Membership Directory

MCRA Membership Directory

Become an MCRA Member Today!

Your membership in MCRA helps all of the court reporters in Maryland, including you! Stay current on news and legislation that impacts our profession. Network with other court reporters across the state and learn best practices or get tips on how to be more productive. Members enjoy a discount at our annual Convention and are the first to learn about opportunities that can help you save more money or make more money.

» Join Now

Current MCRA Court Reporters

Member Member
Brinsfield, Cindy (Associate) Feeney, Linda
Bahur, Linda Gaffigan, Brian
Baysinger, Joan Gasparik, Sheryl
Brown, Janet Gazic, Nadine
Campbell, Lisa Green, Roxanne
Caswell, Wendy Hernandez, Phyllis
Campbell, Lisa Hummon, Stephanie
CRC Salomon Maheux, Debra
D'Argenio, Diane Milio, Jeannie
Davis, Cindy Larson, Linda
Dawson, Valerie Legg, Mary Jo
Engelbretson, Dan Webb, Michelle
Ennis, Natalie Zinone, Steve